c-store training

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

ProMemTabRight1
TopGryBox1
 

Royal Buying Group, Inc. Team

Angela AngelilliExecutive Vice-President, Sales
Angela Angelilli
630.353.7951
a.angelilli@royalbuying.com

Angela Angelilli's Bio

Ms. Angelilli joined Royal Buying Group in 1999 as the Member Relations Manager. Her prior experience included employment as a sales representative for a national major convenience store and grocery broker. She has attended the University of Illinois. Angela oversees all customer service representatives, trade association relationships, and all key business agents for the company.


Joan ScullionDirector of Finance
Joan Scullion
630.353.7978
j.scullion@royalbuying.com

Joan Scullion's Bio

Ms. Scullion joined Royal Buying Group in July, 2001. Her previous experience includes Office Manager/Human Resources Manager for a large employment firm and instruction of office procedures for prominent business schools. She is a graduate of Marquette University, with a Bachelors of Arts Degree in Speech/Interpersonal Communications and a minor in Business Management. She has also attended the Keller Graduate School of Management in preparation for her master's degree. Joan oversees all administrative coordinators and bookkeepers for the company.


Donna RubisDirector of Operations
Donna Joritz
630.353.7981
d.joritz@royalbuying.com

Katie AmesCommunications Coordinator
Katie Ames
630.353.7952
k.ames@royalbuying.com

Shanon HageSales & Marketing Administrative Assistant
Shanon Hage
630.353.7972
s.hage@royalbuying.com

Haley HahnAdministrative Assistant
Haley Hahn
630.353.7976
h.hahn@royalbuying.com

James ConradCategory Manager
James Conrad
630.353.7986
j.conrad@royalbuying.com

Lauren RorisonCustomer Relations Specialist
Lauren Rorison
630.353.7953
l.rorison@royalbuying.com

Jeremy LemkeCustomer Service Representative
Jeremy Lemke
630.353.7970
j.lemke@royalbuying.com

Julia AngelilliCustomer Service Representative
Julia Angelilli
630.353.7957
j.angelilli@royalbuying.com

Bridgette AbramowiczJr. Graphic Designer
Bridgette Abramowicz
630.353.7972
b.abramowicz@royalbuying.com

 
BottomGryBox

Royal Buying Group, Inc. © |     2013Problems, questions, suggestions? Click here to e-mail the webmaster.